First Week

Saturday, June 1

Colorado Exotic Car Association and Shelby American Automobile Club

This is a very low key Open Track Day.  Contact Joe Bolis at 303-781-1363 or SFML7664@msn.com to register.

Sunday, June 2

Sarian Motorsports Track Day and Drivers School

Open Track Day with instruction available.  Register HERE

Second Week

Monday, June 3 Erico Motorsports Motorcycle Track Day

Contact Erico Motorsports (303) 308-1811 or JBeldock@ericomotorsports.com to register

Thursday, June 6 – Thursday Night Cars Open Lapping

Friday, June 7 – Cars Open Lapping

June 8th and 9th

24 Hours of LeMons

Racing shouldn’t just be for rich idiots. Racing should be for all idiots. That’s where Lemons comes in.

See the Insanity HERE

Third Week

Monday, June 10 – Motorcycles Open Lapping

Tuesday, June 11 – Thursday, June 13 – Rickdiculous Motorcycle School

Thursday, June 13 – Thursday Night Cars Open Lapping

Friday, June 14 – Cars Open Lapping

June 15th and 16th

Tire Rack SCCA Time Trials

The Tire Rack SCCA Time Trials National Tour is an engaging, accessible and inclusive nationwide tour designed to give enthusiasts the chance to push limits on track, to experience cars bound only by budget and imagination and to enjoy off-track social activities featuring food, media, photography and fun. Camping at the track is encouraged, friends and family are welcome and food and drink are available on site.

Register HERE

Fourth Week

Tuesday, June 18 – Thursday, June 20 – Rickdiculous Motorcycle School

Thursday, June 20 – Thursday Night Cars Open Lapping

Friday, June 21 – Cars Open Lapping

June 22nd and 23rd

PCA “Summer School” DE

A DE (driver education) event provides a safe, controlled environment for high-performance driving instruction. DE offers drivers of all skill levels the opportunity to hone their driving skills, with the help of an experienced instructor, in a controlled, closed-course environment. In keeping with PCA philosophy, the primary emphasis at all times is on safety. A word of warning, though: the DE experience may be habit-forming!

Register HERE

Fifth Week

Monday, June 24 – Motorcycles Open Lapping

Friday, June 28 – Cars Open Lapping

Saturday, June 29

Mike Ward Infiniti Track Day

Mike Ward Infiniti is an invitation only track day

Sunday, June 30

MRA Racing For Fallen Heroes Motorcycle Track Day

Join us on Sunday June 30, 2019 for our 2nd Annual Charity Motorcycle Track Day benefiting the Colorado Fallen Hero Foundation. This event is NOT limited to MRA Members so invite your fellow riders and friends for a day of fun riding for charity. Open to all street riders, track day riders and racers. Virtually any type of motorcycle is allowed and no previous race track experience is necessary. There are NO SPEED LIMITS and NO SPEEDING TICKETS! It’s a fun way to challenge yourself, improve your skills and have a great time in a controlled and safe environment!

The Racing For Fallen Heroes charity track day will include a full day of riding on HPR’s recently repaved 2.55 mile full course featuring 15 corners and 300 feet of cumulative elevation change per lap.

More information HERE